Dongguan Zhenyang Printing Co., Ltd.
Banner

Dongguan Zhenyang Printing Co., Ltd.
Phone: +86-0769-22656879
Phone: +86-0769-22656892
Mobile: 13509827427
Contact: Miss Zhao
Address: No. 97 Wenta Road, Wentang Industrial Zone, Dongcheng District, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

sticker
sticker
sticker

 Package Label Printing Factory stickers can be divided into the following according to different classification criteria Class:

A: Use of face material: wood free paper, coated paper art paper (shading / mirror), transparent PVC, electrostatic PVC, polyester PET, laser paper, temperature resistant paper, PP, PC, kraft paper, fluorescent paper, thermal paper, copper wire dragon, silver silk dragon, gold-plated paper, silver-plated paper, synthetic paper (CPC/PP/HYL/good Paper/pearl paper), aluminum foil paper, fragile (anti-counterfeit) paper, textured paper, cloth label (Tevek/nylon), pearl dragon, sandwich copper plate, thermal paper.

Two: Use film: transparent PET Translucent PET Transparent OPP Translucent OPP Transparent PVC Light white PVC Matte white PVC Synthetic paper with light gold (silver) polyester non-light gold (silver) fat.

Three: Use Glue Type: General Super Sticky, general-purpose strong-adhesive type, refrigerated food strong-adhesive type, universal re-opening type, fiber re-opening type

4: Use bottom paper: white, blue, yellow glassine paper glassine (or garlic Paper onion) Kraft polyester PET  coated paper polyethylene polyethylene.

Sticker - car sticker

The car looks like a person's clothes, and the car sticker is the most intuitive, most eye-catching, simple body fashion! People choose clothes according to different occasions, different needs and different tastes. There are also many kinds of car stickers.

First distinguish from the pasting position: usually including the sides of the car body, front and rear gears, hood, lamp eyebrows, skirts, wheels, and some more full body, can be said from the body The car stickers in the position of the car can be arbitrarily created as long as the current regulations allow the reasonable creation, you can fully enjoy the car owners' personal hobbies.

It is distinguished from the production process: the types of car stickers are mainly divided into three categories according to the production process:

1, engraving, engraving machine for different color adhesive stickers Cut into various shapes, and then superimpose the different colors of the adhesive paper, the beautiful car stickers are ready.

2. Printing, die-cutting after printing, the process is relatively simple, but the amount is large, otherwise the cost is too high!

3, inkjet or spray engraving, spray-painting and then die-cut; if it is spray-integrated directly out of the finished product; but such car stickers have a weak point, can not surface lamination, resulting in relative color For engraving and printing, it is easy to fade.

Stickers - Label Stickers

We usually say that the label paper is coated paper, thermal paper, etc. The facial tissue is the carrier of the printed content of the label, and is classified into coated paper, thermal paper, PET, PVC, etc. according to its material. The back of the paper is coated with an adhesive, which on the one hand ensures a proper adhesion of the backing paper and the facial tissue, and on the other hand ensures that the facial tissue is peeled off and has a firm adhesiveness with the adhesive.


Previous: tags

下一条: washing machine

东莞市振扬印刷有限公司
Banner
东莞市振扬印刷有限公司
电话:+86-0769-22656879
电话:+86-0769-22656892
手机:13509828417
联系人:赵小姐
地址:中国广东省东莞市东城区温塘工业区文塔路97号
贴纸
贴纸

 包装袋印刷厂贴纸根据不同的划分标准,可以分为以下几类:

一: 使用面材:模造纸wood free paper、铜版纸art paper(遮光/镜面)、透明PVC、静电PVC、聚酯PET、镭射纸、耐温纸、PP、PC、牛皮纸、荧光纸、感热纸、铜丝龙、银丝龙、镀金纸、镀银纸、合成纸(CPC/PP/HYL/优韧纸/珠光纸)、铝箔纸、易碎(防伪)纸、美纹纸、布标(泰维克/尼龙)、珍珠龙、夹心铜版、热敏纸。

二: 使用膜类:透明PET 半透明PET 透明OPP 半透明OPP 透明PVC 有光白PVC 无光白PVC 合成纸 有光金(银)聚脂 无光金(银)聚脂 。

三: 使用胶型:通用超粘型、通用强粘型、冷藏食品强粘型、通用再揭开型、纤维再揭开型

四: 使用底纸:白、蓝、黄格拉辛纸glassine(或蒜皮纸onion) 牛皮纸 聚酯PET 铜版纸 聚乙烯polyethylene。

贴纸——汽车贴纸

汽车外观相当于人的衣服,而汽车贴纸便是最直观,最醒目,最简单的车身时装了!人们会按照不同场合、不同需求、不同品位来选择服装,汽车贴纸也同样有很多种类。

先从粘贴位置上区分:通常都包括车身两侧,前后挡,引擎盖,灯眉、裙边、轮毂上,更有些做了全车身全包围的,可以说从车身位置上汽车贴纸全车上下无所不至只要在现行法规允许的范围内进行合理的创作,完全可以尽情演绎车主的个性爱好。

在从生产工艺上区分:车贴的种类按生产工艺主要分为三大种类:

1、雕刻类,用雕刻机对不同颜色的背胶贴纸进各种形状的切割,然后再对不同颜色的胶纸进行叠加,漂亮的车贴就做好了。

2、印刷类,印刷好以后进行模切,工艺比较简单,但必需量大,否则成本太高!

3、喷绘或喷刻一体类,喷绘写真出来后再模切;如果是喷刻一体直接出成品;但此类车贴有个弱点,无法表面复膜,导致颜色相对于雕刻和印刷的来说,容易褪色。

贴纸——标签贴纸

我们平时所讲标签纸为铜版纸、热敏纸等等是指面纸而言。面纸是标签打印内容的承载体,按其材质分铜版纸、热敏纸、PET、PVC等几类。面纸背部涂的就是粘胶剂,它一方面保证底纸与面纸的适度粘连,另一方面保证面纸被剥离后,又能与粘贴物具有结实的粘贴性。



上一条: 吊牌

下一条: 洗水标