Dongguan Zhenyang Printing Co., Ltd.
Banner

Dongguan Zhenyang Printing Co., Ltd.
Phone: +86-0769-22656879
Phone: +86-0769-22656892
Mobile: 13509827427
Contact: Miss Zhao
Address: No. 97 Wenta Road, Wentang Industrial Zone, Dongcheng District, Dongguan, Guangdong, China

Gift Box
Gift Box

The gift box is a practical gift package equipped with the gift of relatives and friends for the main purpose, and is an extension of the social needs of a function of packaging. The gift box is the embodiment of the mind. The love gift we buy or the love product we buy, all without exception, must have a packaging that reflects the effect, or romantic, or mysterious, or surprise, or shock, when you are slow Slowly opening it is like opening a secret forest in your heart and showing him the different meanings you want to express. This is what the gift box means.



Color box printing factory production process

1, design, according to requirements, culture, and product characteristics, etc., design patterns. 2, Proofing, according to the drawings, make samples. The gift box pays attention to the beautiful and beautiful appearance, so the color of the version is also varied. Usually, the style of the gift box not only has 4 basic colors but also a few special colors, such as gold and silver.

2, hand-made bamboo basket packaging, pure original ecology, novel design, durable, low carbon and environmental protection, can be widely used in fruits, fungi, eggs, food, salted products And other agricultural and sideline specialty packaging.

3, paperboard, general gift box cardboard is made of cardboard or long cardboard. High-grade wine packaging and gift packaging cartons. The cardboard with a thickness of 3mm-6mm is usually applied with an artificial enamel outer surface and bonded.

4, printing, the gift box is only used to print the wrapping paper, the crepe paper is not printed, and at most it is only dyed, because the gift box is the outer packaging box, so the printing requirements are very high, the most taboo color Differences, ink spots, and bad prints affect the aesthetic shortcomings.

5, surface treatment, the gift box of the gift box usually has to be surface treated, the common ones are light glue, over dumb glue, over UV, over varnish, over dumb oil.

6, beer, beer is a relatively important part of the printing process, to be accurate, the knife must be accurate, if the beer is not allowed, beer is biased, beer will continue to affect the subsequent processing.

7, hey, the usual prints are simmering beer, but the gift box is the first beer, the first is the fear of getting the paper, the second is the gift box, the overall beauty, the gift box must be Handmade, this can reach a certain beauty.


Previous: tote bag

下一条: tags

东莞市振扬印刷有限公司
Banner
东莞市振扬印刷有限公司
电话:+86-0769-22656879
电话:+86-0769-22656892
手机:13509828417
联系人:赵小姐
地址:中国广东省东莞市东城区温塘工业区文塔路97号
礼盒
礼盒

礼盒是以亲友礼物表达情意为主要目的的配备的实用礼品包装,是包装方式的一种功能的社会需要的延伸 。礼品盒是心意的体现,我们亲手做的爱心礼物或是购买的爱心商品,无不例外都要一个能体现效果的包装,或是浪漫、或是神秘、或是惊喜、或是震撼,当你慢慢打开它就犹如打开你心中的秘密森林,展示给他你要表达的不一样的心意,这就是礼品盒的意义所在。



彩盒印刷厂制作工艺

1,设计,根据要求,文化,还有产品的特点等等,设计出图案. 2,打样,根据图纸,制作出样品。礼盒讲究外观美丽漂亮,所以制作的版颜色也是五花八门,通常一种款式的礼盒不仅有4个基本颜色还有几专色,比如金色,银色这些都为专色。

2,手工制作竹篮包装,纯粹原生态,设计新颖、坚固耐用、低碳环保,可广泛运用于果类、菌类、禽蛋类、食品类、腌腊制品类等农副特产包装。

3,选纸板,一般的礼盒纸板都是硬纸板或长纸板来做.高档酒包装与礼品包装纸盒。多采用厚度为3mm-6mm 的硬纸板用人工裱贴外装饰面,粘接成型。

4,印刷,礼盒是只用印刷包纸的,裱纸是不会印刷的,最多也只是染色,因为礼盒是外包装盒,所以印刷要求工艺很高,最忌讳颜色差异,墨点,烂版这些影响审美的缺点。

5,表面处理,礼盒的包纸通常要做表面处理,常见的就是过光胶,过哑胶,过UV,过光油,过哑油。

6,啤,啤是印刷工艺里比较重要的环节,要啤准就必须刀模要做准,如果啤不准,啤偏,啤不断这些都会影响后续加工。

7,裱,通常的印刷品都是先裱后啤,惟独礼盒是先啤后裱,一是怕弄花包纸,二是礼盒讲究整体美观,礼盒裱纸都必须是手工制作,这才能到达一定的美观。



上一条: 手提袋

下一条: 吊牌